New Year’s Resolutions

It’s that time of year to put out a list of resolutions of things you want to change or acheive over the course of the new year. Many that are put down ate always never acheived so it’s always important to make they are things you want to acheive and not just think you do.

Here is my list of what I want to achieve:

  • design something everyday to increase my skillset
  • maintain my blog so that it becomes a vital part of the community
  • decide on my career direction and network, network, network
  • drink more water
  • become a vital part of This Week In Media
  • get my company off the ground and decide what it wants to be

All achievable and let’s see what will happen in the new year.

1 Comment

Filed under Monday Musings

One response to “New Year’s Resolutions

  1. All sound like reasonable resolutions to me! Best of luck in the new year!!

Leave a Reply

